School Alerts
Home / Parent Information / Term Dates

Term Dates

 

We are following Doncaster Council’s school holiday pattern.  The term dates are as follows:

 

Term 1:

Inset Day 1st September 2021

Thursday September 2nd 2021- Friday 15th October 2021

(Half term 18th October -29th October)

Monday 1st November 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

Inset Day 26th November 2022

 

Term 2:

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 11th February 2022

(Half term 14th -18th February)

Inset Day 21st February 2022

Tuesday 22nd February 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022

 

Term 3:

Easter Break 4th April 2022 – 18th April 2022

Monday 19th April 2022 – Friday 28th May 2022

(Bank holiday Monday 2nd May 2022)

(Half term 30th May 2022- 3rd June 2022)

Monday 6th June 2022 – Tuesday 26th July 2022

(Inset days Wednesday 27th and Thursday 28th July 2022)