School Alerts
Home / Parent Information / Term Dates

Term Dates

 

We are following Doncaster Council’s school holiday pattern.  The term dates are as follows:

 

School finishes this school year on Tuesday 26th July 2022 at 3.15pm

Term 1:

Inset Day  5th September 2022

Inset Day 6th September 2022

Wednesday 7th September 2022- Friday 21st October 2022

Inset Day 3rd October 2022

(Half term 24th October -28th October)

Monday 31st October 2022- Friday 16th December 2022

 

Term 2:

Inset Day 3rd January 2023

Wednesday 4th January 2023 – Friday 10th February 2023

(Half term 13th -17th February)

Inset Day 20th February 2022

Tuesday 21st February 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023

 

Term 3:

Easter Break 3rd April 2022 – 14th April 2023

Monday 17th April 2023 – Friday 25th May 2023

Inset Day 26th May 2023

Bank holiday Monday 2nd May 2022

(Half term 29th May 2023- 2nd June 2023)

Monday 5th June 2023 – Tuesday 21st July 2023

Inset days Monday 24th and Tuesday 25th July 2023

 

Translate Language »